2016 Winners


Donald Trump

President Elect
Donald J. Trump is the very definition of an American success story, continually setting the ...

Marco Rubio

U.S. Senator from Florida Website

Mike Pence

Vice President Elect
Vice President Elect Mike Pence is a native Indiana Hoosier who has dedicated his public ...

Tom Rooney

US House of Representatives

Vern Buchanan

US House of Representatives


Alex Miller

Florida House - District 72

Greg Steube

State Senate - District 23

Joe Gruters

Florida House - District 73

Julio Gonzalez

Florida House - District 74


Alicia “AJ” Janson

Republican Committeewoman

Anthony Sawyer

Charter Review Board, Dist. 1

Bill Noonan

Hospital Board, Central District Seat 1

Christian Ziegler

Republican Committeeman

Donna Barcum

Charter Review Board, District 2

Jim Meister

Hospital Board, Northern District Seat 1

Jody Hudgins

Charter Review Board, Dist. 4

Karen Rushing

Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller

Mike Moran

Board of County Commissioners, Dist 1
Mike Moran is a common sense, straight talking conservative. He is a respected leader in ...

Sharon DePeters

Hospital Board, At Large, District 1

Tramm Hudson

Hospital Board, At Large Seat 2