Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
NOVA weekly pro-Trump sign wave
6/5/2020
Location: Nokomis, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Republican Club of South Sarasota County
6/10/2020
Location: Venice, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
June 2020 REC Meeting
6/11/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
June 2020 REC Meeting

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
NOVA weekly pro-Trump sign wave
6/12/2020
Location: Nokomis, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
East County Republican Club
6/15/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
East County Republican Club

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
NOVA weekly pro-Trump sign wave
6/19/2020
Location: Nokomis, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 20, 2020

 
Sarasota-Bradenton Republicans pro-Trump sign wave
6/20/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
North Port Republican Club
6/22/2020
Location: North Port, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
North Port Republican Club

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
NOVA weekly pro-Trump sign wave
6/26/2020
Location: Nokomis, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
RCSSC pro-Trump sign wave
7/1/2020
Location: Venice, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
NOVA weekly pro-Trump sign wave
7/3/2020
Location: Nokomis, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, July 4, 2020

 
Sarasota Farmers Market
7/4/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Republican Club of South Sarasota County
7/8/2020
Location: Venice, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
July 2020 REC Meeting
7/9/2020
Location: Venice, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
July 2020 REC Meeting

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
NOVA weekly pro-Trump sign wave
7/10/2020
Location: Nokomis, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Photos and Events